Upcoming Events

7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT

The New Social Environment#559

Surrealism Beyond Borders

Featuring Dawn Ades, Stephanie D’Alessandro, and Mary Ann Caws

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

Community Listing

How Arts Communities Respond to Social Change

Featuring Steve Lipuma, Jim Somoza, Jia Sung, Cecilia Zhang Jalboukh, and Phong H. Bui

1:45 p.m. ET / 10:45 a.m. PT

The New Social Environment#560

I’ll Take You There; A Proclamation: Nari Ward

Featuring Ward and Jessamine Batario

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

The New Social Environment#561

Drawing the Infinite: Rosa Barba

Featuring Barba and Francesca Pietropaolo

2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

The New Social Environment#562

A Reading and Conversation with Barbara Henning

Featuring Henning, Martine Bellen, Peter Bushyeager, and Anselm Berrigan

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

Community Listing

Plates for Change

Support critical work to fight hunger and poverty in Brooklyn

6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT

Common Ground

Synthesis of the Arts: ‘T’ Space Rhinebeck

Featuring Steven Holl, Susan Wides, and Phong H. Bui

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

The New Social Environment#564

Night Chorus: Michelle Segre

Featuring Segre and David Rhodes

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

The New Social Environment#567

Radical Poetry Reading with Holly Melgard

Featuring Holly Melgard and friends

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

Common Ground

Ukrainians on Ukraine, Part II

Featuring Lizaveta German, Lesia Kulchynska, Kateryna Ruban, and Slinko

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

The New Social Environment#571

While There’s Light: An Opera by Vincent Katz and Sarah Sarhandi

Featuring Katz, Sarhandi, Bill Bankes-Jones, and Rachel Levitsky

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

The New Social Environment#572

Radical Poetry Reading with Maryam Ivette Parhizkar

Featuring Maryam Ivette Parhizkar and friends

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

Common Ground

Looking After: Conversations on Art and Healing

Curating and Healing

1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT

Zoom Logo Zoom

Past Events